Contact us

Fill out the form below or scroll down for specific email addresses.

 

Contact Info:

Natalie: Phone: 347-860-4778 natalie@neurofeedbackny.com

Ellen: Phone: (347) 443-8388 Email: ellen@neurofeedbackny.com

Heather: Phone:  (347) 708-6177 heather@neurofeedbackny.com

Alex: Phone: 347-674-7601 alex@neurofeedbackny.com

Sara: Phone: 323-686-2717  Email: sara@neurofeedbackny.com

Kate: Phone: 347-770-5283  Email:  kate@neurofeedbackny.com

Connnect with us

facebook.com/neurofeedbacktrainingclinic

twitter.com/@NeurofeedbackNY